play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service

    By CHIRSTOPHER G on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. No problems with this company at all. Anything i ask got an answer straight away.


  • 5

    VG experience

    By Jason L on 02 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience. I was encouraged to take my time and all questions were answered. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Top Professional

    By PETER D on 20 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nothing was to much trouble. Easy to talk to when required Recommend you save for when you need them. Very happy with deal. thank you.


  • 5

    GOOD EXPERIENCE

    By Carol H on 10 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very polite and helpful no problem taking test drives in the cars we liked.everything went smoothly with our purchase , we would recommend LE11 cars to friends and family.good choice of cars and price to suit.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Katie C on 23 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had a fantastic car from these people. I had a few problems all of which they sorted for me and i coulsnt be more grateful and a really good pricei have paid also for the car! Would recommend them to anyone excellent customer service. 😀


  • 5

    Avoid! Avoid! Avoid!

    By Ben W on 16 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    When I arrived for my test drive appointment there was nobody there. 10 minutes later someone came back. They gave me the keys and said they would be with me in a few minutes. At least the additional 20 minutes I was waiting before leaving gave me time to find the overspray on the sill, badly repaired (with metal strips) door mirror housing and badly repaired glove box door. I strongly suspect that this car had received a strong shunt to the side which was badly repaired, undeclared in the listing and they were asking over top price for the car. Including the walk down and back, that's an hour and a half I'll never see again.

    Reply from LE11 Cars Limited on 18/02/18

    Hi We are disappointed that you feel you received a bad service from ourselves, we endeavour to try and please all of our customers, when we booked an appointment for you we did not know we would have other customers walking in, so unfortunately when you arrived we already had a some customers on site and had to deal with them first, if you cannot wait for a few minutes we are very sorry. there has been no damage to the car previously and the paintwork would have been from a scuff.


  • 5

    Don't bother going

    By Kirren R on 20 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very disappointing experience with these guys. Phoned ahead to ensure that a Nissan Pathfinder was available and able to test drive (as travelling some distance to view), was told yes. Arrived and the car was tucked away in the corner, with an illegally low tread on a tyre, and multiple oil leaks, and engine warning light on when started up. Very obvious this car is used as a bate car, just to get people to the forecourt. Very annoyed as had travelled down to be disappointed.

    Reply from LE11 Cars Limited on 21/09/17

    We endeavor to please all of our customers and the customer was clearly advised the vehicle had just come in and was awaiting preparation, we do not use bait cars to lure people to visit our site as we are so busy and don't have time to entertain customers with bait cars, we do our best to sell reliable cars of good quality.


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Kerry B on 16 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great Garage to deal with, we bought a Corsa Auto. The guys here are friendly and helpful plus no pressure selling. would defo recommend to anyone thinking of buying a used motor.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alan S on 09 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We have been today to pick our new car up. These people are so polite helpful and nothing is to much trouble for them.would recommend to family and friends. If you need a new car come to this car dealer.


  • 5

    Easy and laid back to deal with a pleasure

    By Andrew R on 28 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Like to say I had a great experience with le11 cars they were laid back answered my question took me for a test drive all of which was no issue. The cars air con didn't work so they said this would be fixed before I collected and again it was. They helped me tax the car before I left with it and it was ready on time. Really I can't ask for more from a car trader. The RAC warranty is an added bonus. Would deal with them again a pleasure