play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with LE11

    By Zivko G on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi , i was buying a car (toyota avensis) from LE11 . The staff at LE11 were a pleasure to deal with from initial enquiry to completion of purchase.


  • 5

    Perfect, Briliant Customer Service, various cars

    By Jean-luc M on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer experience!! Definitely going to buy my future cars here. 100% recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    Easy used car purchase

    By Steve H on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free purchase .service and warranty included. Car ready on time, generous part exchange on old car. So far no concerns with new car


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Marcus John F on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, fair and an over-all an excellent service - was a pleasure meeting them from London and making a purchase!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Bradley G on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Le11 cars was amazing The service they provided when buying my sons car was 5 stars The manager of the company went that extra mile to make buying this Honda Civic type r car so easy. Will definitely go there again for our next car and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Definitely go back

    By Huw L on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just brought my new Fiesta st off them and I could not fault them. Made me feel welcome had a laugh and gave me a great deal. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Best value Astra in the Uk

    By Robert W on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find. Helpful staff with an efficient service. Warranty and drive away insurance included


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Caroline W on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the Toyota Yaris I brought was not rushed or made to feel I should buy the first car I looked at. When I went to collect the car it was clean and had 12 mot plus breakdown cover for a year Kash who I dealt with was very polite and helpful I would go back again


  • 5

    Great helpful Service

    By Andrew M on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and offered good service We are delighted with our new car and certainly recommend LE22 Cars Many thanks


  • 5

    Nissan pathfinder

    By Robert M on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service . Nothing too much trouble . Highly recommend . Kash was a lovely guy very pleasant and proffesional .