play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.7

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very professional

    By Eileen W on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found LE11 cars ltd very good in all aspects in buying a car i would certainly use this company again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Holly N on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, thorough with paperwork and polite car dealers. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Recommend car sales

    By Christian F on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales. I was actually allowed to walk around and view the cars without being asked the normal “how much are you spending, what type of car, I’ve got someone else coming to look at this later”, etc. Reasonable part ex based on auto trader rates. Altogether, it really feels like the family business is actually is.


  • 5

    Great stuff

    By Max C on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car seems legit and accurately described. Fast and friendly service!


  • 5

    Well done LE 11 Cars

    By Sylvia C on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a change not to be pounced on when just browsing when we asked to look at a specific vehicle we were given the keys and told to take our time Bought the car


  • 5

    Excellent place to buy a car

    By Iain W on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't speak highly enough. The guys did a great job and I'm delighted with the car.


  • 5

    Great hassle free car purchase

    By Mark L on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and polite service...arrived to look at the car and was given the key and left to have a good look around it without being hassled....car needed a few things sorting such as a couple of tyres and wipers...was assured if i bought it that it would all be done. 5 days later the car was ready with fresh mot and service,new tyres wipers and drives brilliant... so far very happy with the car and would definitely recommend. Thanks.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful Staff who know their business.

    By Michael W on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am 77 years old and have, over the years bought many cars. This was the most pleasant experience ever!


  • 5

    Good Service

    By John B on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looked after well, with great service. Will tell others looking for a good car with good prices.


  • 5

    Professional and polite

    By Joanne G on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and polite , did exactly what they promised on email , I had an hours drive and was worth it