play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great hassle free car purchase

    By Mark L on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and polite service...arrived to look at the car and was given the key and left to have a good look around it without being hassled....car needed a few things sorting such as a couple of tyres and wipers...was assured if i bought it that it would all be done. 5 days later the car was ready with fresh mot and service,new tyres wipers and drives brilliant... so far very happy with the car and would definitely recommend. Thanks.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful Staff who know their business.

    By Michael W on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am 77 years old and have, over the years bought many cars. This was the most pleasant experience ever!


  • 5

    Good Service

    By John B on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looked after well, with great service. Will tell others looking for a good car with good prices.


  • 5

    Professional and polite

    By Joanne G on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and polite , did exactly what they promised on email , I had an hours drive and was worth it


  • 5

    Good company

    By Angela K on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great company , Great after care I have a problem with the car the next day thought no fault of there own , I rang them it was sorted as soon as possible would highly recommend, to all


  • 5

    Le11 car sales

    By STEPHEN W on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    steve wood landrover discovery 3 sale were great no complaints it seem to be ok I’m happy with it. Thanks


  • 5

    Really helpful

    By SARAH W on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy love my car. Great service. I got a great deal quick service extras included very helpful there happy to help with any concerns


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By DARREN L on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly not pushy,Brilliant customer service after sales 100% Definitely using again.Thank you


  • 5

    Thanks Le11 Cars the Audi TT is superb

    By Ian Q on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Dealer really pleased I brought my Audi TT from Le11 Cars.They were very helpful and great communication to get the right car and deal I was after.


  • 5

    A+++ Service

    By Paul R on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, The guys were really helpful and even picked me up from the train station! The car is in perfect condition and i could not be happier :) 5 star service!