play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No Pressure Friendly Sales....

    By Andrew David L on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience with LE11Cars right from the initial enquiry to part-ex my current vehicle through to going the extra mile to allow me to exchange and drive off same-day. The sales person was a genuinely friendly no pressure kinda guy – he gave me over the odds best price for part ex and did everything he could to allow me to drive off in a day – at no point did I feel like I was being hunted as is the experience I’ve had with other car sales. I was given the keys and as much time as I wanted to check out the car on my own and they were open and honest about the cars history….i know this because I did my own homework and there was nothing hidden – it’s only been a few weeks and as expected I have had no issues with the car but I’m sure if something came up LE11Cars would do their best to assist me. Thanks again


  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes 350

    By Michael C on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful on phone and attentive service. Car was as described


  • 5

    Viewing and buying new vehicle

    By Amy T on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and non pushy dealer couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful making my buying experience very easy would highly recommend this garage


  • 5

    Friendly Used Car Dealers

    By Richard G on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, welcoming and knowledgeable. Gave me a good deal and turned the car around quickly.


  • 5

    SEAT Ibiza 1.2 FR TSI

    By Paige M on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    First Class service, no hassle handover, I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mandy B on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guys. No fuss no bother. Easy place to find and a good selection of nice clean vehicles. Just picked up my new car - it was serviced, book stamped, MOT'd and valeted to a high standard. Will definitely return when my daughter passes her test.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By TINA W on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bet friendly and helpful and if anything wrong just bring back and we will sort it out


  • 5

    The best so far

    By Majinder N on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was welcoming car showroom and very friendly staff


  • 5

    Land Rover Discovery 3

    By Michael J on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff who dealt with our initial enquiry was very helpful and friendly. There was no pushing for us to buy and was more than happy to answer any questions we had. Now own a Discovery 3 and this far couldn’t be happier with the service I have received


  • 5

    Happy all round!

    By Nicola W on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the service from start to finish. The chaps were really easy to deal with. The car was clean, MOT and serviced before we picked it up. Thanks guys.