play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.7

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Carly O on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from LE11 Cars, and I must say they were fantastic! I found them very informative and the best car buying experience I have had as they were not pushy sales people like what I have experienced in the past! I'm very happy with my car and I would definitely recommend them and buy a car from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By MINARA R on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A wide variety of choices and reasonable prices. Very pleased with my purchase, the staff were very helpful in helping me make my choice.


  • 5

    Bought a Car

    By Ray H on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good people to do business with ,no pressure , very helpful , nothing to much trouble , everything was as they said only had the car a couple of days at the moment very pleased and would deal with again


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Sara H on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars. Really nice people. Bought s great car from them. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By CHIRSTOPHER G on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. No problems with this company at all. Anything i ask got an answer straight away.


  • 5

    Don't bother going

    By Kirren R on 20 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very disappointing experience with these guys. Phoned ahead to ensure that a Nissan Pathfinder was available and able to test drive (as travelling some distance to view), was told yes. Arrived and the car was tucked away in the corner, with an illegally low tread on a tyre, and multiple oil leaks, and engine warning light on when started up. Very obvious this car is used as a bate car, just to get people to the forecourt. Very annoyed as had travelled down to be disappointed.

    Reply from LE11 Cars Limited on 21/09/17

    We endeavor to please all of our customers and the customer was clearly advised the vehicle had just come in and was awaiting preparation, we do not use bait cars to lure people to visit our site as we are so busy and don't have time to entertain customers with bait cars, we do our best to sell reliable cars of good quality.


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Kerry B on 16 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great Garage to deal with, we bought a Corsa Auto. The guys here are friendly and helpful plus no pressure selling. would defo recommend to anyone thinking of buying a used motor.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alan S on 09 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We have been today to pick our new car up. These people are so polite helpful and nothing is to much trouble for them.would recommend to family and friends. If you need a new car come to this car dealer.


  • 5

    Easy and laid back to deal with a pleasure

    By Andrew R on 28 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Like to say I had a great experience with le11 cars they were laid back answered my question took me for a test drive all of which was no issue. The cars air con didn't work so they said this would be fixed before I collected and again it was. They helped me tax the car before I left with it and it was ready on time. Really I can't ask for more from a car trader. The RAC warranty is an added bonus. Would deal with them again a pleasure


  • 5

    life risking.

    By rowni w on 10 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    really bad experience was given a car which failed the first mot i was then told it was fine however the brake pads brake cylinder and wheel bearings was all faulty and i was unable to stop they then took the car for repair which they failed to fix the wheel bearings and said i could take the car there checks on the car are awful once again trying to risk my life i would advise you to do full checks before taking a car with this company my mum then stated to one of the guys "my daughter could of lost her life" the response was "these things happen" no remorse whats so ever.

    Reply from LE11 Cars Limited on 14/07/17

    The truth to the situation is, After nearly 4 months of purchasing a vehicle from us we receive a call of a failed brake cylinder which had been stripped outside the customers address, the vehicle was collected and repaired and back with the customer within 24 hours, a further call of a noisy wheel bearing, again repaired without any quibble all under warranty, there was no failure for brakes, we do our best to ensure a high level of customer service and would never think "these things happen" when it comes to somebody's life, the response was to the problems that had arisen with the vehicle, as we all know "things do happen" to cars which are beyond anybody's control, cars contain thousands of mechanical components which could fail at any point, what we can do is our best to try and provide a peace of mind service as we have above by offering extensive ranges of warrantys provided by reputable companies such as the RAC where the works can be carried out at any reputable garage in UK