play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    RAV4 Purchase top notch

    By Neil G on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my purchase from LE11 Cars, really friendly and helpful staff all cars are priced fairly. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    It’s all about the customer experience!

    By Lynnette M on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service experience. Viewed the car I was interested in. Given the key and left to inspect at will. Absolutely no pressure. I brought the car and would recommend to all.


  • 5

    Easy car buying experience

    By Desmond T on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were helpful, but the fuel tank was empty when I took delivery of the car


  • 5

    Very reliable

    By Siobhan P on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful courteous and nothing was too much trouble. The whole process was simple and smooth


  • 5

    Buying a second hand smart car from this used Car

    By Adrian P on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A excellent experience we were looked after in a really professional manner. Thank you.


  • 5

    My Megane Purchase

    By THOMAS E on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at LE11 were superb excellent value car great price. They want you drive away happy and safe with the car you purchased. First time to deal with them. I will be back. Just an excellent experience.


  • 5

    A stress free buy, whats not to like!

    By Helen H on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sales tactics, friendly honest advice, after weeks of looking for the right family car I was pleased I found one at LE11 as it was only up the road from us. Really happy that they acted quickly to get my car ready for me.


  • 5

    Great company

    By JOSEPHINE H on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Called up to enquire about a vehicle and company was very flexible about when I could see the car. Professional and didn't push me in any way. Car so far drives great, happy with purchase.


  • 5

    A very pleasant buying experience

    By Elizabeth D on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and patient. I was made to feel welcome, and confident about my purchase. I explained to the sales person that I have had a number of very bad experiences with used cars, and I could not afford another bad purchase. After the agreed sale, all follow up work was carried out as described, MOT , service and valet, and I picked up a clean, well maintained car. I subsequently went on a planned journey of several hundred miles, that went without a hitch. Thank you LE11 cars.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jordan S on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services every help definitely will buy next car from them