play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase ever!

    By Ashley Gulam J on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish they were fantastic! Couldn’t fault them at all! They gave me great advice when I was unsure on which car to pick! And the wide range of vehicles they have is unbelievable! Would highly recommend to anyone! 12/10


  • 5

    Good cars and great customer service!!

    By Shaun S on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a used car a couple of weeks ago and there were a few issues that arose with it. LE11 Cars were approachable and very courteous about this, needless to say after a phone call to them I am back on the road again - excellent after sales professionalism. Keep it up guys !


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!!!

    By Richard S on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service from start to finish, great relaxed approached to salesmanship. Never once felt pushed into a response! Highly recommended!!!


  • 5

    Satisfactory in all the usual ways.

    By DAVID H on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Generally a good experience. Helpful staff. A couple of problems on test drive which were sorted before collection. Second test drive offered for my satisfaction with no obligation to buy.


  • 5

    Felt very well

    By HARRY C on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was great really enjoyed the experience would recommend to anybody


  • 5

    Good service

    By Nicola M on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good was very happy with the service and love my new car


  • 5

    E11 Car sales

    By Ken B on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From viewing and collecting the car everything went well


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Marc G on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal and arranged an extended warranty


  • 5

    2nd vehicle perchessed

    By Steve S on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my second vehicle from LE11 I picked the car up today and everything is ok so far . I received good service from the guys there and will return.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Charlotte G on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely staff members and great service, so happy with my new car, would defiantly use them again in the future.