play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buyer from

    By Ejaz Q on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helping and co-operative flexible peoples. I don't remember the name but the person from bangladesh is amazing.


  • 5

    well worth a visit if you want to change your car.

    By PAUL H on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    we found the car we wanted at LE 11 Cars,we dealt with a very pleasant and helpful sales person. we struck a deal and bought the car. it was supposed to be valetted when we collected the car but was not. we like the car and have just had 5 days touring Wales. it a lovely motor.


  • 5

    Excellent service at LE11 Cars

    By FIONA S on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at LE11 Cars are very friendly, yet professional, there is no pressure to buy a vehicle but the staff are on hand to answer questions. The purchase of my vehicle was an easy transaction and great value for money. I would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Have no hesitation in recommending LE11 Cars

    By TREVOR B on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the team. They held the vehicle for us after ours was written off by a third party and we were awaiting settlement from the insurance company, and until we were able to collect, not being local to the area. Any cosmetic faults were rectified ahead of collection, and the vehicle was put straight into the workshop after a slight noise was discovered when they took the vehicle to be valeted. Missing owners manual was ordered for us at their expense. Cannot fault the service we have received so far, and really pleased with the truck.


  • 5

    i would buy another car from le11, cars

    By Jane R on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    answered all our questions, well informed about cars very helpful.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By John E on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good selection of cars, friendly and helpful staff - there was one issue with the car I bought but it was sorted with no hesitation


  • 5

    Quick and easy transaction - excellent car

    By CAITLIN L on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy transaction - first class car and extremely accommodating staff


  • 5

    very professional

    By Eileen W on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found LE11 cars ltd very good in all aspects in buying a car i would certainly use this company again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Holly N on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, thorough with paperwork and polite car dealers. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Recommend car sales

    By Christian F on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales. I was actually allowed to walk around and view the cars without being asked the normal “how much are you spending, what type of car, I’ve got someone else coming to look at this later”, etc. Reasonable part ex based on auto trader rates. Altogether, it really feels like the family business is actually is.