play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* treatment

    By Melanie H on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous customer service! Very helpful staff and willing to answer any questions. In constant contact throughout the whole process. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great service but no puncture repair kit yet !

    By Patricia Boulton T on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional attention from the start of the purchase to completion. Just one small problem, I still don’t have the promised puncture repair kit which should have been delivered to my home. This would have been a 5 star review but for this oversight.


  • 5

    Buying a polo

    By Ross Anthony B on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find, friendly staff, good knowledge, decent motors


  • 5

    Professional and quick

    By Barry M on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, great service, car was ready in 3 days to drive away! The prices of the cars is very competitive!


  • 5

    Fast, efficient service.

    By Mathew T on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good overall experience. All very straightforward and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Very happy with the service i got.

    By Roger S on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van which was just as described in the advert friendly and honest people.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Patrick B on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating car ready on time when required


  • 5

    Car buyer from

    By Ejaz Q on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helping and co-operative flexible peoples. I don't remember the name but the person from bangladesh is amazing.


  • 5

    well worth a visit if you want to change your car.

    By PAUL H on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    we found the car we wanted at LE 11 Cars,we dealt with a very pleasant and helpful sales person. we struck a deal and bought the car. it was supposed to be valetted when we collected the car but was not. we like the car and have just had 5 days touring Wales. it a lovely motor.


  • 5

    Excellent service at LE11 Cars

    By FIONA S on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at LE11 Cars are very friendly, yet professional, there is no pressure to buy a vehicle but the staff are on hand to answer questions. The purchase of my vehicle was an easy transaction and great value for money. I would highly recommend this company.