play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    SEAT Ibiza 1.2 FR TSI

    By Paige M on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    First Class service, no hassle handover, I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mandy B on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guys. No fuss no bother. Easy place to find and a good selection of nice clean vehicles. Just picked up my new car - it was serviced, book stamped, MOT'd and valeted to a high standard. Will definitely return when my daughter passes her test.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By TINA W on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bet friendly and helpful and if anything wrong just bring back and we will sort it out


  • 5

    The best so far

    By Majinder N on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was welcoming car showroom and very friendly staff


  • 5

    Land Rover Discovery 3

    By Michael J on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff who dealt with our initial enquiry was very helpful and friendly. There was no pushing for us to buy and was more than happy to answer any questions we had. Now own a Discovery 3 and this far couldn’t be happier with the service I have received


  • 5

    Happy all round!

    By Nicola W on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the service from start to finish. The chaps were really easy to deal with. The car was clean, MOT and serviced before we picked it up. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Subhrajit D on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Called on Sunday morning to ask if we could go to view a car. Went there had a test drive and liked the car. Made the payment and drove off. went back 6 days later for a full servicing. 16 days later realised that the C/C does not cool. Called them and they arranged for gassing the a/c. Went to a garage in Leicester and they refilled the air con gas. The a/c works perfectly fine. Happy with the car.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Edward J on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car we bought. Good quality and not too pricey. Staff were friendly, helpful and not at all pushy.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Sarah J on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great stock of cars at reasonable prices. Staff were very friendly, not pushy and gave excellent service. Delighted with my purchase.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Ling C on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience was good and satisfied. We found the car that i liked. We phoned and went over for a test drive. There was a problem with the battery but we were invited to come back a second test drive when they fixed the problem. So we did and the promised was kept. The gentleman who served us was friendly and professional. Their price seemed competitive as well. So I would recommend it to my friends.