play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    LE11 Cars review

    By Lawrence W on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive - friendly staff - not pushy at all - dealt with the sale efficiently and was very professional


  • 5

    Professional

    By JEAN E on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and polite I would highly recommend to others


  • 5

    Excellent service, would highly recommend

    By Three S on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Very helpful and knowledgeable staff too. very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Very good

    By LUKE W on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service car was as described no complaints very good


  • 5

    Fantastic garage recommed to all

    By MARIA H on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff are all friendly helpful polite and the variety of vehicles cater for all price ranges and needs. This is the 3rd vehicle the family have purchased from this garage and will continue to use and recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By CRISTINA P on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a nice experience buying a car recently, we had all the information from the dealer, very friendly and willing to help. I highly recommend it.


  • 5

    Friendly staff no pushy salesman

    By Dean W on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would recommend to others. Pleasure doing business with them.


  • 5

    LE11 experience

    By Jordan G on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The description of the car wasn’t as accurate as it could have been when regarding the quality of the vehicle, however they only missed out things like the car having a few scratches and chips, and the tyres being a quite low quality, nothing major, changed the tyres as soon as we pointed this out, car is internally fine and drives perfectly, I’d definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Elsa S on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    the whole process of buying a new car and getting rid of the old one was fast and very efficient. I am very satisfied so far


  • 5

    Best car-buying experience I have had.

    By Rupert W on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service. Seriously recommended.