play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.7

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By PAUL S on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very qwick service I would by again


  • 5

    Very satisfied 10/10

    By David S on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine guys down there, no pressure whatsoever. I was handed the keys and told I can look round at my own leisure, without being watched over. Very quick and efficient with the finance side, car was immaculate too. Have already recommended to friends! 10/10


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Shatrunjay T on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good car buying experience. Welcoming owner and staff


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By James C on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great lads and a great forecourt of cars, the vechile I brought is top notch and really good quality 5 stars to everything


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Barry F on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I drove 4 hours to look at my van and wanted to buy it. The guys rushed it through a mot and service and replaced the faulty parts and I drove it away same day. Good service


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Carly O on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from LE11 Cars, and I must say they were fantastic! I found them very informative and the best car buying experience I have had as they were not pushy sales people like what I have experienced in the past! I'm very happy with my car and I would definitely recommend them and buy a car from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By MINARA R on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A wide variety of choices and reasonable prices. Very pleased with my purchase, the staff were very helpful in helping me make my choice.


  • 5

    Bought a Car

    By Ray H on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good people to do business with ,no pressure , very helpful , nothing to much trouble , everything was as they said only had the car a couple of days at the moment very pleased and would deal with again


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Sara H on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars. Really nice people. Bought s great car from them. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By CHIRSTOPHER G on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. No problems with this company at all. Anything i ask got an answer straight away.