play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Ling C on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience was good and satisfied. We found the car that i liked. We phoned and went over for a test drive. There was a problem with the battery but we were invited to come back a second test drive when they fixed the problem. So we did and the promised was kept. The gentleman who served us was friendly and professional. Their price seemed competitive as well. So I would recommend it to my friends.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a vehicle

    By Paula W on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - we bought two vehicles. Really pleased with my purchase. No pushy salesman, very friendly people.


  • 5

    Excellent service today would use again

    By Mark W on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service and deal today. On today I would use this company again.


  • 5

    5* treatment

    By Melanie H on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous customer service! Very helpful staff and willing to answer any questions. In constant contact throughout the whole process. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great service but no puncture repair kit yet !

    By Patricia Boulton T on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional attention from the start of the purchase to completion. Just one small problem, I still don’t have the promised puncture repair kit which should have been delivered to my home. This would have been a 5 star review but for this oversight.


  • 5

    Buying a polo

    By Ross Anthony B on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find, friendly staff, good knowledge, decent motors


  • 5

    Professional and quick

    By Barry M on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, great service, car was ready in 3 days to drive away! The prices of the cars is very competitive!


  • 5

    Fast, efficient service.

    By Mathew T on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good overall experience. All very straightforward and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Very happy with the service i got.

    By Roger S on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van which was just as described in the advert friendly and honest people.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Patrick B on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating car ready on time when required