play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely car and lovely staff

    By Leigh-Ann S on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owners were so helpful when we went to look at the car, and then when putting a deposit down over the phone (I don’t know much about car so I needed to run a few things over with partner) with many phone calls in the space of 10 mins they were still very please to hear from us. On picking up the car they were very helpful and it only took 2 days from deposit to picking up the car. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Top class service

    By GINA R on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service, the car is much better than I expected and the guys helped to tax it with me. They also directed my to a petrol station as I wasn’t familiar with the area. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sean H on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service wasn’t pushy explained everything we needed to know


  • 5

    Great place

    By SHARON C on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hassle with no pressure and happy for you to browse


  • 5

    good value and great service!!

    By Christopher M on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and plenty of time to look over the car I wanted to buy. Good test drive opportunity. Car was in perfect condition when collected. Car itself well priced too with fair P/x given. Good, down to earth, genuine service! Who wants more?!


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By MICHAEL L on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Le11 cars were very happy to discuss everything with me in detail , I was very happy with the way they persevered with me and the condition of the car was excellent. A+++ Top service.


  • 5

    Verry satisfied

    By Bogdan A on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff.would recomend to everyone who need a car.


  • 5

    So close but not quite

    By BENJAMIN W on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have to say I was dealt with amazingly by the guys at shop. Allowed me to hold the car with my deposit until I was ready and collected the car without a single problems. The problem came when it turned out one thing I mentioned with the tracking on test drive turned out to be the case and also a query on the brakes was made and told would be fine but they need replacing after massive vibrations in the car. Amazing place to buy from just the cars faults weren’t addressed by the manics before collection

    Reply from LE11 Cars Limited on 17/12/18

    Hi Ben Thank you for your review, we are really disappointed you had an issue with the brakes, prior to your collection we carried out an MOT of the vehicle, 2 advisories were detailed which were both rectified, there was no advisory mentioned regarding the brakes . As you have already experienced, we endeavor to provide an outstanding service to our customers and would have happily rectified any fault had you notified us once you had experienced the issue.


  • 5

    Buying used Freelander.

    By SIMON C on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a great experience just let down by the fact that it was given 12 months mot but had an advisory that the exhaust was blowing. Normally when I have bought cars from other garages they put right all faults before collection. Still pleased with car though.


  • 5

    A++ sale and service

    By GARY L on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made me very welcome. Very professional service, very relaxing viewing the vehicle no pressure sale...vehicle was prepped and ready to a very high standard....very pleased, thankyou guys.....highly recommend.