play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.7

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent

    By Kevin C on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    brought a sri from LEcars and everything was done without delay, would recommend to anybody wanting to buy a car, fast and very helpfull


  • 5

    sincere discussion

    By MARIUSZ M on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good seller


  • 5

    Great deal for a perfect car. Thanks

    By VLAD L on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice staff, helfull and calm. Great job


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Hannah W on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with any questions and with anything to help speed up the process of getting your car. I would very much recommend getting a car from them.


  • 5

    Down to earth guys

    By Luke B on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company. Spoke with a guy called ash and he really helped me out. Seemed down to earth and asked what you wanted from your car. Transaction itself was painless and quick. If only I could say the same for the insurance companies after. Would use again 5/5


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Phoenix S on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, efficient and helpful.


  • 5

    Great service, a credit to car salesman!

    By Michael C on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, explained I needed to drive the car away same day and they rushed it through an Mot and service. Great price, car seems well maintained. Recommended!


  • 5

    Really positive experience!

    By Greg L on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, no problems at all & super efficient - viewed my new car on the wednesday, got it MOT'd & serviced for the following Tuesday & there was a bank holiday weekend in between!! Will definitely be returning in the future :)


  • 5

    Van Purchase

    By Aaron W on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant quick buying process nice clean tidy van.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Kevin H on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient