play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service but no puncture repair kit yet !

    By Patricia Boulton T on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional attention from the start of the purchase to completion. Just one small problem, I still don’t have the promised puncture repair kit which should have been delivered to my home. This would have been a 5 star review but for this oversight.


  • 5

    Buying a polo

    By Ross Anthony B on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find, friendly staff, good knowledge, decent motors


  • 5

    Professional and quick

    By Barry M on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, great service, car was ready in 3 days to drive away! The prices of the cars is very competitive!


  • 5

    Fast, efficient service.

    By Mathew T on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good overall experience. All very straightforward and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Very happy with the service i got.

    By Roger S on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van which was just as described in the advert friendly and honest people.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Patrick B on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating car ready on time when required


  • 5

    Car buyer from

    By Ejaz Q on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helping and co-operative flexible peoples. I don't remember the name but the person from bangladesh is amazing.


  • 5

    well worth a visit if you want to change your car.

    By PAUL H on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    we found the car we wanted at LE 11 Cars,we dealt with a very pleasant and helpful sales person. we struck a deal and bought the car. it was supposed to be valetted when we collected the car but was not. we like the car and have just had 5 days touring Wales. it a lovely motor.


  • 5

    Excellent service at LE11 Cars

    By FIONA S on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at LE11 Cars are very friendly, yet professional, there is no pressure to buy a vehicle but the staff are on hand to answer questions. The purchase of my vehicle was an easy transaction and great value for money. I would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Have no hesitation in recommending LE11 Cars

    By TREVOR B on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the team. They held the vehicle for us after ours was written off by a third party and we were awaiting settlement from the insurance company, and until we were able to collect, not being local to the area. Any cosmetic faults were rectified ahead of collection, and the vehicle was put straight into the workshop after a slight noise was discovered when they took the vehicle to be valeted. Missing owners manual was ordered for us at their expense. Cannot fault the service we have received so far, and really pleased with the truck.