play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    LE11 experience

    By Jordan G on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The description of the car wasn’t as accurate as it could have been when regarding the quality of the vehicle, however they only missed out things like the car having a few scratches and chips, and the tyres being a quite low quality, nothing major, changed the tyres as soon as we pointed this out, car is internally fine and drives perfectly, I’d definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Elsa S on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    the whole process of buying a new car and getting rid of the old one was fast and very efficient. I am very satisfied so far


  • 5

    Best car-buying experience I have had.

    By Rupert W on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service. Seriously recommended.


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase ever!

    By Ashley Gulam J on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish they were fantastic! Couldn’t fault them at all! They gave me great advice when I was unsure on which car to pick! And the wide range of vehicles they have is unbelievable! Would highly recommend to anyone! 12/10


  • 5

    Good cars and great customer service!!

    By Shaun S on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a used car a couple of weeks ago and there were a few issues that arose with it. LE11 Cars were approachable and very courteous about this, needless to say after a phone call to them I am back on the road again - excellent after sales professionalism. Keep it up guys !


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!!!

    By Richard S on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service from start to finish, great relaxed approached to salesmanship. Never once felt pushed into a response! Highly recommended!!!


  • 5

    Satisfactory in all the usual ways.

    By DAVID H on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Generally a good experience. Helpful staff. A couple of problems on test drive which were sorted before collection. Second test drive offered for my satisfaction with no obligation to buy.


  • 5

    Felt very well

    By HARRY C on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was great really enjoyed the experience would recommend to anybody


  • 5

    Good service

    By Nicola M on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good was very happy with the service and love my new car


  • 5

    E11 Car sales

    By Ken B on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From viewing and collecting the car everything went well