play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Red Audi A5. Perfect Car Sales, true gentlemen.

    By Francis K on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute gentlemen. I genuinely believe that the people at LE11 Cars actually care about all of their customers. I drove for 3 hours to get to the showroom. I arrived just before closing time, but, that wasnt an issue for them. The car was prepared to mint condition, the showroom was immaculate, and Kash greeted me with a smile and warm handshake! Buying experience was so easy. I had an issue with my own car, but, LE11 cars were there for me, and supported me with excellent advice and thorough checks. I cant fault this garage. Infact, id go as far as to say, ill be willing to make the trip from Liverpool to Loughborough again for my next car purchase. True gentlemen, no hassle, nothing was a problem. Proper car sales, the way it should be.

  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with LE11

    By Zivko G on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi , i was buying a car (toyota avensis) from LE11 . The staff at LE11 were a pleasure to deal with from initial enquiry to completion of purchase.

  • 5

    Perfect, Briliant Customer Service, various cars

    By Jean-luc M on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer experience!! Definitely going to buy my future cars here. 100% recommend to family and friends

  • 5

    Easy used car purchase

    By Steve H on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free purchase .service and warranty included. Car ready on time, generous part exchange on old car. So far no concerns with new car

  • 5

    excellent service

    By Marcus John F on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, fair and an over-all an excellent service - was a pleasure meeting them from London and making a purchase!

  • 5

    5 star service

    By Bradley G on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Le11 cars was amazing The service they provided when buying my sons car was 5 stars The manager of the company went that extra mile to make buying this Honda Civic type r car so easy. Will definitely go there again for our next car and would highly recommend

  • 5

    Definitely go back

    By Huw L on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just brought my new Fiesta st off them and I could not fault them. Made me feel welcome had a laugh and gave me a great deal. Definitely recommend.

  • 5

    Best value Astra in the Uk

    By Robert W on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find. Helpful staff with an efficient service. Warranty and drive away insurance included

  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Caroline W on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the Toyota Yaris I brought was not rushed or made to feel I should buy the first car I looked at. When I went to collect the car it was clean and had 12 mot plus breakdown cover for a year Kash who I dealt with was very polite and helpful I would go back again

  • 5

    Great helpful Service

    By Andrew M on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and offered good service We are delighted with our new car and certainly recommend LE22 Cars Many thanks