play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of a mondeo

    By Michael N on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and efficient. I got what I wanted at a price which was acceptable


  • 5

    Excellent. would use them again.

    By Richard B on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with these guys from first contact to final collection.


  • 5

    A great experience - well-organised & stress-free.

    By Sarah F on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and offered a fair price in part exchange for my old car.


  • 5

    First time car buyer

    By Hannah P on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff didn't feel pressured to make a decision and I was able to spend as much time as I needed to look at the cars. All cars loomed of good quality. Garage MOT car for me and cleaned it. Very impressed with the service would suggest friends looking for a car to try there!


  • 5

    RAV4 Purchase top notch

    By Neil G on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my purchase from LE11 Cars, really friendly and helpful staff all cars are priced fairly. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    It’s all about the customer experience!

    By Lynnette M on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service experience. Viewed the car I was interested in. Given the key and left to inspect at will. Absolutely no pressure. I brought the car and would recommend to all.


  • 5

    Easy car buying experience

    By Desmond T on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were helpful, but the fuel tank was empty when I took delivery of the car


  • 5

    Very reliable

    By Siobhan P on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful courteous and nothing was too much trouble. The whole process was simple and smooth


  • 5

    Buying a second hand smart car from this used Car

    By Adrian P on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A excellent experience we were looked after in a really professional manner. Thank you.


  • 5

    My Megane Purchase

    By THOMAS E on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at LE11 were superb excellent value car great price. They want you drive away happy and safe with the car you purchased. First time to deal with them. I will be back. Just an excellent experience.