play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Good Service

    By John B on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looked after well, with great service. Will tell others looking for a good car with good prices.

  • 5

    Professional and polite

    By Joanne G on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and polite , did exactly what they promised on email , I had an hours drive and was worth it

  • 5

    Good company

    By Angela K on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great company , Great after care I have a problem with the car the next day thought no fault of there own , I rang them it was sorted as soon as possible would highly recommend, to all

  • 5

    Le11 car sales

    By STEPHEN W on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    steve wood landrover discovery 3 sale were great no complaints it seem to be ok I’m happy with it. Thanks

  • 5

    Really helpful

    By SARAH W on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy love my car. Great service. I got a great deal quick service extras included very helpful there happy to help with any concerns

  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By DARREN L on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly not pushy,Brilliant customer service after sales 100% Definitely using again.Thank you

  • 5

    Thanks Le11 Cars the Audi TT is superb

    By Ian Q on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Dealer really pleased I brought my Audi TT from Le11 Cars.They were very helpful and great communication to get the right car and deal I was after.

  • 5

    A+++ Service

    By Paul R on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, The guys were really helpful and even picked me up from the train station! The car is in perfect condition and i could not be happier :) 5 star service!

  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Alexandru E on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. Great cars and great prices.

  • 5

    Great Buying Experience!!

    By Mark John G on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mini Cooper Countryman from LE11 Cars Limit and the whole experience was professional and unpressured. I initially made an enquiry over the phone and was pleasantly greeted by one of the team. I headed over the following day and the vehicle was as described. There was know pressure from The salesperson who just gave me the keys and left me to look around the vehicle. The test drive was great and mixed a bit of town driving and dual carriageway driving. We agreed on a number of small bit that had to be done to the vehicle prior delivery. The car was ready three days later and A member of the team also picked me up from Loughborough railway station. All of the jobs had been completed and the car was prestine. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from LE11 Cars Limited and they would be my first port of call when I come to change my vehicle in the future!