play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Van upgrade for wy

    By DAVID H on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience , from my first visit to my last when I bought a vehicle


  • 5

    Very good, I am very happy with my purchase

    By Ernesto Evaldo D on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was simple and strait forward, they were quick to reply, honest about things and very pleasant.


  • 5

    Le11 car sales Loughborough

    By Graham R on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found le11 car sales excellent they were very courteous and helpful to the point that they even help tax the car so I could drive away


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By GAVIN S on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to completion, highly recommended


  • 5

    Perfect Service

    By CARL B on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend this garage highly enough. From first contact they were polite, honest, helpful and informative. Great car at a great price, and brilliant customer service.


  • 5

    Great service would use again

    By Sarah V on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were warm and friendly, all cars looked clean and clearly priced, we were given keys and left to look at the vehicle at our leisure


  • 5

    Buying a used car...

    By ANASTASIOS D on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional car seller...good quality of cars and of course choices to buy...recommended of course.


  • 5

    Brilliant. Thanks

    By QUEENIE E on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Would recommend. Very helpful.


  • 5

    Returning customer

    By Steve S on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had 3 cars now from the guys at LE11 I have had no issues as of yet Ash & Cash are both good guys I would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tracey S on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service and pleasant people to deal with.