play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So close but not quite

    By BENJAMIN W on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have to say I was dealt with amazingly by the guys at shop. Allowed me to hold the car with my deposit until I was ready and collected the car without a single problems. The problem came when it turned out one thing I mentioned with the tracking on test drive turned out to be the case and also a query on the brakes was made and told would be fine but they need replacing after massive vibrations in the car. Amazing place to buy from just the cars faults weren’t addressed by the manics before collection

    Reply from LE11 Cars Limited on 17/12/18

    Hi Ben Thank you for your review, we are really disappointed you had an issue with the brakes, prior to your collection we carried out an MOT of the vehicle, 2 advisories were detailed which were both rectified, there was no advisory mentioned regarding the brakes . As you have already experienced, we endeavor to provide an outstanding service to our customers and would have happily rectified any fault had you notified us once you had experienced the issue.


  • 5

    Buying used Freelander.

    By SIMON C on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a great experience just let down by the fact that it was given 12 months mot but had an advisory that the exhaust was blowing. Normally when I have bought cars from other garages they put right all faults before collection. Still pleased with car though.


  • 5

    A++ sale and service

    By GARY L on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made me very welcome. Very professional service, very relaxing viewing the vehicle no pressure sale...vehicle was prepped and ready to a very high standard....very pleased, thankyou guys.....highly recommend.


  • 5

    LE11 Cars review

    By Lawrence W on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive - friendly staff - not pushy at all - dealt with the sale efficiently and was very professional


  • 5

    Professional

    By JEAN E on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and polite I would highly recommend to others


  • 5

    Excellent service, would highly recommend

    By Three S on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Very helpful and knowledgeable staff too. very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Very good

    By LUKE W on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service car was as described no complaints very good


  • 5

    Fantastic garage recommed to all

    By MARIA H on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff are all friendly helpful polite and the variety of vehicles cater for all price ranges and needs. This is the 3rd vehicle the family have purchased from this garage and will continue to use and recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By CRISTINA P on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a nice experience buying a car recently, we had all the information from the dealer, very friendly and willing to help. I highly recommend it.


  • 5

    Friendly staff no pushy salesman

    By Dean W on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would recommend to others. Pleasure doing business with them.