play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfactory in all the usual ways.

    By DAVID H on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Generally a good experience. Helpful staff. A couple of problems on test drive which were sorted before collection. Second test drive offered for my satisfaction with no obligation to buy.


  • 5

    Felt very well

    By HARRY C on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was great really enjoyed the experience would recommend to anybody


  • 5

    Good service

    By Nicola M on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good was very happy with the service and love my new car


  • 5

    E11 Car sales

    By Ken B on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From viewing and collecting the car everything went well


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Marc G on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal and arranged an extended warranty


  • 5

    2nd vehicle perchessed

    By Steve S on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my second vehicle from LE11 I picked the car up today and everything is ok so far . I received good service from the guys there and will return.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Charlotte G on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely staff members and great service, so happy with my new car, would defiantly use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Adriana Gomes C on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service received, very pleased with the car!


  • 5

    Very helpful, professional and answere all queries

    By Wesley D on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very refreshing , speaking to the honest salesman. All queries were answered and at no point were we pressured into purchasing a vehicle


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and after sales

    By David S on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a van from these guys unseen and had it delivered to London . I had not seen the vehicle so a took a bit of a risk . The van is excellent and in great condition . It had one small problem on arrival but this was dealt with quickly by LE11 and paid for straight away (I had the repair done in London ) Great communication and they really stood behind the sale ...A+++


‹ Prev Next ›