play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant. Thanks

    By QUEENIE E on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Would recommend. Very helpful.


  • 5

    Returning customer

    By Steve S on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had 3 cars now from the guys at LE11 I have had no issues as of yet Ash & Cash are both good guys I would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tracey S on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service and pleasant people to deal with.


  • 5

    Lovely car and lovely staff

    By Leigh-Ann S on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owners were so helpful when we went to look at the car, and then when putting a deposit down over the phone (I don’t know much about car so I needed to run a few things over with partner) with many phone calls in the space of 10 mins they were still very please to hear from us. On picking up the car they were very helpful and it only took 2 days from deposit to picking up the car. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Top class service

    By GINA R on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service, the car is much better than I expected and the guys helped to tax it with me. They also directed my to a petrol station as I wasn’t familiar with the area. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sean H on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service wasn’t pushy explained everything we needed to know


  • 5

    Great place

    By SHARON C on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hassle with no pressure and happy for you to browse


  • 5

    good value and great service!!

    By Christopher M on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and plenty of time to look over the car I wanted to buy. Good test drive opportunity. Car was in perfect condition when collected. Car itself well priced too with fair P/x given. Good, down to earth, genuine service! Who wants more?!


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By MICHAEL L on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Le11 cars were very happy to discuss everything with me in detail , I was very happy with the way they persevered with me and the condition of the car was excellent. A+++ Top service.


  • 5

    Verry satisfied

    By Bogdan A on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff.would recomend to everyone who need a car.


‹ Prev Next ›