play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Adriana Gomes C on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service received, very pleased with the car!


  • 5

    Very helpful, professional and answere all queries

    By Wesley D on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very refreshing , speaking to the honest salesman. All queries were answered and at no point were we pressured into purchasing a vehicle


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and after sales

    By David S on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a van from these guys unseen and had it delivered to London . I had not seen the vehicle so a took a bit of a risk . The van is excellent and in great condition . It had one small problem on arrival but this was dealt with quickly by LE11 and paid for straight away (I had the repair done in London ) Great communication and they really stood behind the sale ...A+++


  • 5

    Purchase of a mondeo

    By Michael N on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and efficient. I got what I wanted at a price which was acceptable


  • 5

    Excellent. would use them again.

    By Richard B on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with these guys from first contact to final collection.


  • 5

    A great experience - well-organised & stress-free.

    By Sarah F on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and offered a fair price in part exchange for my old car.


  • 5

    First time car buyer

    By Hannah P on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff didn't feel pressured to make a decision and I was able to spend as much time as I needed to look at the cars. All cars loomed of good quality. Garage MOT car for me and cleaned it. Very impressed with the service would suggest friends looking for a car to try there!


  • 5

    RAV4 Purchase top notch

    By Neil G on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my purchase from LE11 Cars, really friendly and helpful staff all cars are priced fairly. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    It’s all about the customer experience!

    By Lynnette M on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service experience. Viewed the car I was interested in. Given the key and left to inspect at will. Absolutely no pressure. I brought the car and would recommend to all.


  • 5

    Easy car buying experience

    By Desmond T on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were helpful, but the fuel tank was empty when I took delivery of the car


‹ Prev Next ›