play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company

    By JOSEPHINE H on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Called up to enquire about a vehicle and company was very flexible about when I could see the car. Professional and didn't push me in any way. Car so far drives great, happy with purchase.


  • 5

    A very pleasant buying experience

    By Elizabeth D on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and patient. I was made to feel welcome, and confident about my purchase. I explained to the sales person that I have had a number of very bad experiences with used cars, and I could not afford another bad purchase. After the agreed sale, all follow up work was carried out as described, MOT , service and valet, and I picked up a clean, well maintained car. I subsequently went on a planned journey of several hundred miles, that went without a hitch. Thank you LE11 cars.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jordan S on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services every help definitely will buy next car from them


  • 5

    No Pressure Friendly Sales....

    By Andrew David L on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience with LE11Cars right from the initial enquiry to part-ex my current vehicle through to going the extra mile to allow me to exchange and drive off same-day. The sales person was a genuinely friendly no pressure kinda guy – he gave me over the odds best price for part ex and did everything he could to allow me to drive off in a day – at no point did I feel like I was being hunted as is the experience I’ve had with other car sales. I was given the keys and as much time as I wanted to check out the car on my own and they were open and honest about the cars history….i know this because I did my own homework and there was nothing hidden – it’s only been a few weeks and as expected I have had no issues with the car but I’m sure if something came up LE11Cars would do their best to assist me. Thanks again


  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes 350

    By Michael C on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful on phone and attentive service. Car was as described


  • 5

    Viewing and buying new vehicle

    By Amy T on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and non pushy dealer couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful making my buying experience very easy would highly recommend this garage


  • 5

    Friendly Used Car Dealers

    By Richard G on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, welcoming and knowledgeable. Gave me a good deal and turned the car around quickly.


  • 5

    SEAT Ibiza 1.2 FR TSI

    By Paige M on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    First Class service, no hassle handover, I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mandy B on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guys. No fuss no bother. Easy place to find and a good selection of nice clean vehicles. Just picked up my new car - it was serviced, book stamped, MOT'd and valeted to a high standard. Will definitely return when my daughter passes her test.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By TINA W on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bet friendly and helpful and if anything wrong just bring back and we will sort it out


‹ Prev Next ›