play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A quick and smooth experience

    By benjamin L on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    They explained everything really clearly and made the experience very quick and smooth. Would highly recommend LE11 Cars.


  • 5

    excellent and friendly staff

    By LEE R on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent from start to finish v smooth transaction.


  • 5

    Looking for different car

    By SHEREE D on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and very helpful would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    A friendly team

    By STEPHEN C on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly team who gave me a good deal on my trade in and a well prepared car to purchase.


  • 5

    R32 MK5 from LE11 cars

    By John M on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys , very friendly , and my car is amazing 😉 from start to finish the staff were honest and up front . I can’t fault them in any way .


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Emma D on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ash was extremely friendly and helpful in showing us our car and letting us go for a test drive. The service when we went back and brought our car was also great.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Stacey P on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy and very quick service. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Top company

    By James H on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    5* service cant fault the guys smooth and easy process from start to finish with excellent knowledge also


  • 5

    Excellent in all areas

    By Stephen F on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service from three very honest, amiable and helpful people. They could not have made the experience any easier or better and gave me a good deal.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Laura R on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came to part exchange and buy Honda Civic type R. Easy smooth transaction and gave me a fair price for mine. Really nice people and really helpful!


‹ Prev Next ›