play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.7

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A+++ Service

    By Paul R on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, The guys were really helpful and even picked me up from the train station! The car is in perfect condition and i could not be happier :) 5 star service!


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Alexandru E on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. Great cars and great prices.


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience!!

    By Mark John G on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mini Cooper Countryman from LE11 Cars Limit and the whole experience was professional and unpressured. I initially made an enquiry over the phone and was pleasantly greeted by one of the team. I headed over the following day and the vehicle was as described. There was know pressure from The salesperson who just gave me the keys and left me to look around the vehicle. The test drive was great and mixed a bit of town driving and dual carriageway driving. We agreed on a number of small bit that had to be done to the vehicle prior delivery. The car was ready three days later and A member of the team also picked me up from Loughborough railway station. All of the jobs had been completed and the car was prestine. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from LE11 Cars Limited and they would be my first port of call when I come to change my vehicle in the future!


  • 5

    Red Audi A5. Perfect Car Sales, true gentlemen.

    By Francis K on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute gentlemen. I genuinely believe that the people at LE11 Cars actually care about all of their customers. I drove for 3 hours to get to the showroom. I arrived just before closing time, but, that wasnt an issue for them. The car was prepared to mint condition, the showroom was immaculate, and Kash greeted me with a smile and warm handshake! Buying experience was so easy. I had an issue with my own car, but, LE11 cars were there for me, and supported me with excellent advice and thorough checks. I cant fault this garage. Infact, id go as far as to say, ill be willing to make the trip from Liverpool to Loughborough again for my next car purchase. True gentlemen, no hassle, nothing was a problem. Proper car sales, the way it should be.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with LE11

    By Zivko G on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi , i was buying a car (toyota avensis) from LE11 . The staff at LE11 were a pleasure to deal with from initial enquiry to completion of purchase.


  • 5

    Perfect, Briliant Customer Service, various cars

    By Jean-luc M on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer experience!! Definitely going to buy my future cars here. 100% recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    Easy used car purchase

    By Steve H on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free purchase .service and warranty included. Car ready on time, generous part exchange on old car. So far no concerns with new car


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Marcus John F on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, fair and an over-all an excellent service - was a pleasure meeting them from London and making a purchase!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Bradley G on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Le11 cars was amazing The service they provided when buying my sons car was 5 stars The manager of the company went that extra mile to make buying this Honda Civic type r car so easy. Will definitely go there again for our next car and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Definitely go back

    By Huw L on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just brought my new Fiesta st off them and I could not fault them. Made me feel welcome had a laugh and gave me a great deal. Definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›