play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.7

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Phoenix S on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, efficient and helpful.


  • 5

    Great service, a credit to car salesman!

    By Michael C on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, explained I needed to drive the car away same day and they rushed it through an Mot and service. Great price, car seems well maintained. Recommended!


  • 5

    Really positive experience!

    By Greg L on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, no problems at all & super efficient - viewed my new car on the wednesday, got it MOT'd & serviced for the following Tuesday & there was a bank holiday weekend in between!! Will definitely be returning in the future :)


  • 5

    Van Purchase

    By Aaron W on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant quick buying process nice clean tidy van.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Kevin H on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient


  • 5

    Very good

    By PAUL S on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very qwick service I would by again


  • 5

    Very satisfied 10/10

    By David S on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine guys down there, no pressure whatsoever. I was handed the keys and told I can look round at my own leisure, without being watched over. Very quick and efficient with the finance side, car was immaculate too. Have already recommended to friends! 10/10


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Shatrunjay T on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good car buying experience. Welcoming owner and staff


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By James C on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great lads and a great forecourt of cars, the vechile I brought is top notch and really good quality 5 stars to everything


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Barry F on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I drove 4 hours to look at my van and wanted to buy it. The guys rushed it through a mot and service and replaced the faulty parts and I drove it away same day. Good service