play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.7

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout

    By Louise H on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , very friendly and helpful . No pressurised sales a pleasure to deal with .


  • 5

    Helpful sales men

    By Helen W on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good help, made it an easy buy for me. Helped with questions I had on the car I was looking at..


  • 5

    LE11 Cars...a fantastic experience!

    By DIGANDRA D on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with, honest, to the point, and most importantly give you the confidence when making a purchase. They have a huge selection of vehicles and were able to help us in deciding to buy the right car for our needs. It's now the 2nd purchase we've had from them and would certainly go back for another.


  • 5

    simpler and nicer than expected.

    By STEVE W on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to buy a van the one we originally went to see was not exactly what we wanted but saw another vehicle that had just come in. LE11 let us see the van in its 'raw' state, worked with us to come to a mutually acceptable conclusion and did everything they said they would when they said they would and actually went the extra mile and put a new tyre on the vehicle as it was an advisory on the MOT. The staff were all pleasant and helpful and it was all in all a good experience.

    Reply from LE11 Cars Limited on 15/07/17

    We always aim to please. customers are our life so we always do our best to make sure they are happy.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By Peter J on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful sales team, plus the car i purchased was exceptionally good value!


  • 5

    excellent

    By Kevin C on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    brought a sri from LEcars and everything was done without delay, would recommend to anybody wanting to buy a car, fast and very helpfull


  • 5

    sincere discussion

    By MARIUSZ M on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good seller


  • 5

    Great deal for a perfect car. Thanks

    By VLAD L on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice staff, helfull and calm. Great job


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Hannah W on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with any questions and with anything to help speed up the process of getting your car. I would very much recommend getting a car from them.


  • 5

    Down to earth guys

    By Luke B on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company. Spoke with a guy called ash and he really helped me out. Seemed down to earth and asked what you wanted from your car. Transaction itself was painless and quick. If only I could say the same for the insurance companies after. Would use again 5/5