play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

LE11 Cars Limited
5
4.6

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy used car purchase

    By Steve H on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free purchase .service and warranty included. Car ready on time, generous part exchange on old car. So far no concerns with new car


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Marcus John F on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, fair and an over-all an excellent service - was a pleasure meeting them from London and making a purchase!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Bradley G on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Le11 cars was amazing The service they provided when buying my sons car was 5 stars The manager of the company went that extra mile to make buying this Honda Civic type r car so easy. Will definitely go there again for our next car and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Definitely go back

    By Huw L on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just brought my new Fiesta st off them and I could not fault them. Made me feel welcome had a laugh and gave me a great deal. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Best value Astra in the Uk

    By Robert W on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find. Helpful staff with an efficient service. Warranty and drive away insurance included


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Caroline W on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the Toyota Yaris I brought was not rushed or made to feel I should buy the first car I looked at. When I went to collect the car it was clean and had 12 mot plus breakdown cover for a year Kash who I dealt with was very polite and helpful I would go back again


  • 5

    Great helpful Service

    By Andrew M on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and offered good service We are delighted with our new car and certainly recommend LE22 Cars Many thanks


  • 5

    Nissan pathfinder

    By Robert M on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service . Nothing too much trouble . Highly recommend . Kash was a lovely guy very pleasant and proffesional .


  • 5

    brilliant

    By Kenneth P on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    they were great could not be more help full

    Reply from LE11 Cars Limited on 15/07/17

    Thank you, glad to be of service.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience

    By Abdul N on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having shopped around from dealer to dealer I have found LE11 Cars in Loughborough M1 junction 23 to always be consistent in the wide range of cars available, from your low budget cars to the high performance, specifications, condition, reliability, competitively priced and customer service exceptionally on point. Choice of over 100 cars including vans I have always found what I am looking for. Over the past 9 years I have bought 3 cars from this dealership and each car has been an excellent purchase benefitting me in the short and long term providing part-exchange also. I have not had any issues with the vehicles at all. The staff are very friendly, polite, professional and correct attitude applying no pressure on the customer. Great knowledge of the motor vehicles that they sell without any jargon and are very helpful when the customer is indecisive. My experience with this dealership allows me to have confidence and trust at all times and highly recommending friends and family.


‹ Prev Next ›