play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 3, Barrow Street, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 1AB
Telephone:
01509 232232 | 07918 611922

Customer reviews of LE11 Cars Limited

At LE11 Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LE11 Cars Limited

5 LE11 Cars Limited
4.8

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    brilliant

    By Kenneth P on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    they were great could not be more help full


  • 5

    Best car buying experience

    By Abdul N on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having shopped around from dealer to dealer I have found LE11 Cars in Loughborough M1 junction 23 to always be consistent in the wide range of cars available, from your low budget cars to the high performance, specifications, condition, reliability, competitively priced and customer service exceptionally on point. Choice of over 100 cars including vans I have always found what I am looking for. Over the past 9 years I have bought 3 cars from this dealership and each car has been an excellent purchase benefitting me in the short and long term providing part-exchange also. I have not had any issues with the vehicles at all. The staff are very friendly, polite, professional and correct attitude applying no pressure on the customer. Great knowledge of the motor vehicles that they sell without any jargon and are very helpful when the customer is indecisive. My experience with this dealership allows me to have confidence and trust at all times and highly recommending friends and family.


  • 5

    A good experience, excellent service

    By Barbara P on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We traveled over 89 miles, primarily to see a Skoda but it was not for me, a bit disappointing; however ended up buying a Honda Jazz, in much better condition, with low mileage, so it was not a wasted journey The guys at LE11 were very good and did not push the hard sell, and accepted that the Skoda wasn't for me. Nothing was too much trouble and they did what they said they would do in order to complete the sale and the car was ready and waiting for me to pick up a week later. The guys also helped with applying for the tax, so that we could drive away knowing the vehicle was taxed.


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout

    By Louise H on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , very friendly and helpful . No pressurised sales a pleasure to deal with .


  • 5

    Helpful sales men

    By Helen W on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good help, made it an easy buy for me. Helped with questions I had on the car I was looking at..


  • 5

    LE11 Cars...a fantastic experience!

    By DIGANDRA D on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with, honest, to the point, and most importantly give you the confidence when making a purchase. They have a huge selection of vehicles and were able to help us in deciding to buy the right car for our needs. It's now the 2nd purchase we've had from them and would certainly go back for another.


  • 5

    simpler and nicer than expected.

    By STEVE W on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to buy a van the one we originally went to see was not exactly what we wanted but saw another vehicle that had just come in. LE11 let us see the van in its 'raw' state, worked with us to come to a mutually acceptable conclusion and did everything they said they would when they said they would and actually went the extra mile and put a new tyre on the vehicle as it was an advisory on the MOT. The staff were all pleasant and helpful and it was all in all a good experience.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By Peter J on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful sales team, plus the car i purchased was exceptionally good value!


  • 5

    excellent

    By Kevin C on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    brought a sri from LEcars and everything was done without delay, would recommend to anybody wanting to buy a car, fast and very helpfull


  • 5

    sincere discussion

    By MARIUSZ M on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good seller


‹ Prev Next ›